Bloggers I Love

Since I was abut 15 I started to read beauty, fashion and lifestyle blogs which went on to inspire me to start me own. Blogging really has exploded onto the scene over the past couple of years and I wanted a place to document memories and have a place to write about different topics. I took inspiration from photography to writing styles from some of my favourite bloggers to help my mould my blog over the past year to something that was only read by close friends and family to now being read by over 4500 people.

I’ve put together a list of my favourite bloggers who I love having scroll through their archives and can only dream as being as talented as them. They’ve played a part in my blogging journey behind the scenes by writing their content and inspiring me not to give up blogging but to embrace it.

 

HANNAH GALE

P7041421-1

Honestly the content queen. If I am ever experiencing a real lack of ideas then I always go through Hannah’s blog because I’m bound to find some inspiration in there somewhere. It amazes me how brilliant her content is and how it is so frequent. I love Hannah’s blog photography so much I’d love a one-to-one flatlay lesson!  I think I almost bursted with happiness as well when I saw the baby post (squeals).

Screen Shot 2017-07-13 at 17.03.47.png

 

LIFE AS TILLY ROSE

fullsizeoutput_40c-1080x1472

For such a young blogger, the content Tilly produces is of such high quality and I cannot get enough of it! I love scrolling through her photos to see such a talent for photography. I’ve been inspired by a lot of Tilly’s beauty posts and can’t wait to see more!

Screen Shot 2017-07-13 at 17.04.02

LEXILIFE95

Screen Shot 2017-07-13 at 17.11.17

Katy’s blog is another one of those blogs I can read and be instantly inspired to want to write a post. She has such a beautiful blog design which compliments her photography so much (Just thought I’d drop in how much I love that too). Hats off girl for blogging, vlogging and doing University!

Screen Shot 2017-07-13 at 17.03.55

MARIAJ

IMG_0013

It was actually Maria’s blog that made me get the ‘yanno what, I’m gunna blog’ feeling. It has been amazing seeing her blog grown in terms of views and content over the past year of reading and it has inspired me not to give up. You can tell a lot of hard work goes into her photography and writing and Maria is someone who I aspire to be like in the blogging world.

Screen Shot 2017-07-13 at 17.03.32

THE AUBURN AGENDA

Screen Shot 2017-07-13 at 17.14.47

Amy’s blog always looks so fresh and crisp and I love opening it to see new content! The beauty category is a favourite of mine as I love reading about the products she has tried and what her opinions are as they come of a great help when debating if I should purchase a product. Amy has such a talent at make up, which combined with blogging makes the most perfect combination to read!

Screen Shot 2017-07-13 at 17.03.13

POPPY DEYES

EDITED-5-of-21.jpg

One word. PHOTOGRAPHY. How amazing is Poppy’s photography?! I scroll and scroll through all her photos because I cannot get enough. Poppy is total blogging goals and someone who I look up too so much in the blogging world as her content is 5*.

Screen Shot 2017-07-13 at 17.03.39

GEORGINA HART

17902609_10206737377471961_1589459377_o

Where can I sign up to be Georgina Hart? I could drool over her blog all day, every day. I honestly adore Georgina’s fashion sense and her photos are ridiculously amazing. I always look to Georgina’s blog to see what the latest fashion trends are and where she is visiting in the world and would recommend people to go. She should be so proud of the wonderful blog she has created.

Screen Shot 2017-07-13 at 17.03.00

MILENAWEARS

Milena-Wears-Spots-x-Crosses-8.jpgI only discovered the other day that MilenaWears exists! After reading MillieonHearts I knew instantly I’d love the fashion take on things! Milena’s photos are incredible, she gets so much detail on outfits and are edited amazingly – I wish I could edit like that! Her content gives such good fashion advice that makes me want to do a massive online order even though I know I shouldn’t…

Screen Shot 2017-07-13 at 17.16.52

4 thoughts on “Bloggers I Love

Leave a Reply

