Summer Swimwear Selection

If you’re anything like me then the struggle to find the perfect swimsuit/bikini is TERRIBLE. I am SO fussy about what I want it to look like, how I want it to fasten and what bits and bobs it shows. Finding something to wear round the pool takes me ages to find and is probably the bit I dread the most about holiday shopping.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

I was lucky enough to find this swimsuit in Jack Wills at the airport just before I flew to America and fell in love with it. Unfortunately it is no longer online in this style but there are similars on their site but just in different patterns!

I’ve managed to find my 20 favourite swimwear selections that are currently in store or online for anyone else with a bit of a picky taste like me!

Screen Shot 2017-06-30 at 15.53.24JACK WILLS (top / bottom) // JACK WILLS // NEW LOOK (top / bottom)

Screen Shot 2017-06-30 at 15.53.33TOPSHOP // ASOS // ASOS

Screen Shot 2017-06-30 at 15.53.41HOLLISTER // JACK WILLS (top / bottom) // VICTORIA’S SECRET

Screen Shot 2017-06-30 at 15.53.48VICTORIA’S SECRET (top / bottom) // NEXT // LIPSY (top / bottom)

Screen Shot 2017-06-30 at 15.53.53FAT FACE // FRENCH CONNECTION (top / bottom) // SOUTH BEACH

Screen Shot 2017-06-30 at 15.54.07

IN THE STYLE // MOTEL ROCKS (top / bottom) // DOROTHY PERKINS

Screen Shot 2017-06-30 at 15.54.01KATE SPADE // FAT FACE (top / bottom)

Do you have any swimwear favourites for summer?

2 thoughts on “Summer Swimwear Selection

Leave a Reply

